Countdown to Real ID: Next Steps for States?

1/23/2020

webinar graphic

Thursday, Feb. 13, 2020 | 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT

The Department of Homeland Security will begin full enforcement of Real ID at commercial airports in less than 10 months. This will require all members of the public to have their own Real ID to pass through security. Join NCSL and the DHS for an in-depth discussion on what's next for the department and what states should know as they head into the new year and new legislative session.

REGISTER NOW

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Moderator

  • Ben Husch, NCSL 

Speaker

  • Steve Yonkers, Department of Homeland Security
  • Alex Zemek, Department of Homeland Security