Redistricting Software Vendor Presentations Webinar

4/16/2020

webinar graphic

Thursday, April 16, 2020 | 2:00 p.m. ET/ 1:00 p.m. CT/ 12:00 p.m. MT/ 11:00 a.m. PT

NCSL Webinars allow attendees to participate in meetings taking place around the world from the comfort of their desk. They are collaborative, interactive and easy to use. This webinar will be recorded for those who cannot attend live. 

Hear from select redistricting vendors about their products and how they’ve changed since 2010.

This webinar is the second in a series of redistricting webinars spread across April and May. Click here to learn more about and register for the entire series. To register for this webinar only, click the "Register Now" button below. 

REGISTER NOW

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Moderator:
  • Ben Williams, Elections and Redistricting Program, NCSL
Speakers:
  • Tracy Horgan, Maptitude for Redistricting
  • Richard Leadbeater, Esri
  • Ella Li, ZillionInfo
  • Fred Hejazi, Citygate GIS