Elections and Redistricting Office Hours

9/16/2021

Alternative Text

Catch the Elections Team During Office Hours

To stay connected with legislators and legislative staff, the NCSL Elections Team will begin holding Office Hours—a virtual meeting to speak with our team on any elections or redistricting-related topics. Please feel free to hop on with your question, and stay for as little or as long as you like. You can also send us your questions in advance, and we'll be sure to find the answer or find an expert who knows the answer. All persons interested are welcome to attend. 

These drop-in calls will take place bi-weekly on Tuesdays. If you can't make it on Tuesdays, you can always email us directly.

If you are new to Zoom meetings, here is a handy how-to guide to help.

Upcoming Office Hours

Be sure to add these dates and times (3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT/1 p.m. MT/Noon PT) and this link to your calendar so you never miss an Office Hour. 

  • August 10: special guest: Dr. Lisa Handley
  • August 24: special guest: David Thornburgh
  • September 14: special guests: Rob Richie and Deb Otis, FairVote
  • September 28
  • October 12
  • October 26

Resources from past office hours:

Meet Your NCSL Experts

Wendy UnderhillWendy Underhill

Director of NCSL's Elections and Redistricting Program
Email Wendy

 

Saige DraegerSaige Draeger

Subject Area: Elections
Email Saige

 

Ben WilliamsBen Williams 

Subject Area: Redistricting
Email Ben

 

Christi ZamarripaChristi Zamarripa

Subject Areas: Census and Campaign Finance
Email Christi

 

Amanda ZochMandy Zoch

Subject Area: Elections and Ballot Measures
Email Mandy