2020 Census Updates

2/11/2021

webinar graphic

March 5, 2021 Update Meeting

2pm ET/1pm CT/Noon MT/11am PT

REGISTER NOW

Speaker:
  • James Whitehorne, chief, Census Bureau Redistricting & Voting Rights Data Office

January 27, 2021 Update Meeting 

VIEW WEBINAR

Speakers:
  • Kathleen Styles, Chief, Decennial Communications and Stakeholder Relationships, Census Bureau
  • Elizabeth Garner, State Demographer, Colorado

Resources:

December 3, 2020 Update Meeting 

VIEW WEBINAR

Speakers:
  • James Whitehorne, chief, Census Bureau Redistricting & Voting Rights Data Office
  • Karin Mac Donald, director, Statewide Database, University of California-Berkeley
Resources:

October 23, 2020 Update Meeting

VIEW WEBINAR

Speakers:
  • James Whitehorne, chief, Census Bureau Redistricting & Voting Rights Data Office
  • Steven Romalewski, Director, CUNY Mapping Service, Center for Urban Research at The Graduate Center / CUNY

Resources:

September 18, 2020 Update Meeting

VIEW WEBINAR

Speakers:
  • James Whitehorne, chief, Census Bureau Redistricting & Voting Rights Data Office
  • Terri Ann Lowenthal, census consultant

Resources: