Coordinating Prenatal-to-Three Policies at State, County and City Levels

11/23/2021

zoom meeting

Tuesday, Dec. 7, 2021 | 1 p.m. ET/ Noon CT/ 11 a.m. MT/ 10 a.m. PT

State and local governments across the country are developing public policy focused on early childhood. Collaborative action across levels of government can help ensure funding is leveraged to maximize the efficiency and sustainability of programs and services offered to families with young children. Register now to learn from first-hand experiences how state legislators and county officials are working together to improve child and family outcomes.Click to Register

Moderator:
  • Jenna Bannon, associate director, NCSL Children and Families program 
Speakers: