Children, Youth and Families Policy: Legislative Trends and 'A Look Ahead'

11/30/2022

webinar graphic

Thursday, Dec. 15, 2022 | 2 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. CT / Noon MT / 11 a.m. PT

NCSL policy staff will preview hot topics many legislatures are likely to confront in 2023. Presenters will cover child welfare; child support and family law; early childhood; and food, housing and economic security. Be among the first to tap into new resources on significant state legislation enacted in 2022.

Moderator:
  • Wade Fickler, Director, Children and Families Program, NCSL
Speakers, from NCSL’s Children and Families Program:
  • Jill Yordy, Senior Policy Specialist
  • Melissa Mincic, Senior Policy Specialist
  • Walker Stevens, Policy Analyst

REGISTER NOW

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

NCSL Webinars allow attendees to participate in meetings taking place around the world from the comfort of their desk. They are collaborative, interactive and easy to use.

Most webinars will be recorded for those who are unable to attend the live meeting.