Keeping Health Care Accessible: Provider Licensing and Interstate Compacts Webinar

6/24/2022

webinar graphic

Thursday, July 21, 2022 | 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT

NCSL Webinars allow attendees to participate in meetings taking place around the world from the comfort of their desk. They are collaborative, interactive and easy to use.

Most webinars will be recorded for those who are unable to attend the live meeting.

To ensure safety and quality of care, states continually examine their licensing requirements for health care providers. This webinar will explain licensure requirements broadly, including policy options that legislators may choose to use to improve access to care. Interstate compacts will also be discussed with state respondents discussing how they have used compacts in their state to increase access to a variety of providers.

REGISTER HERE!!

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.