Alternative Fuel Tools for State Decision-Makers

9/16/2015

webinar graphicNCSL Webinars allow attendees to participate in meetings taking place around the world from the comfort of their desk. They are collaborative, interactive and easy to use.

Most webinars will be recorded for those who are unable to attend the live meeting.

Alternative Fuel Tools and Resources for State Decision-Makers

Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015 | 1 p.m. ET / Noon CT / 11 a.m. MT / 10 a.m. PT

Register for our upcoming Sept. 23 webinar, hosted by Clean Cities and in cooperation with the National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL), the National Association of State Energy Officials (NASEO), the National Governors Association (NGA) and the National Conference of State Legislatures (NCSL). This webinar will feature valuable tools and resources on alternative fuels and advanced vehicles available for state policymakers through the Alternative Fuel Data Center’s revamped State Information pages. This webinar will highlight the state resources on alternative fuels, including information about laws, incentives, fueling stations, fuel prices and more.

‚ÄčView Webinar

Speakers:

  • Cassie Powers, National Association of State Energy Officials (moderator)
  • Alex Schroeder, National Renewable Energy Laboratory
  • Alexis Schayowitz, ICF International & Clean Cities Technical Response Service
  • Darlene Steward, National Renewable Energy Laboratory