Let’s Talk About Voting Outside the Polling Place

5/14/2020

laptop meeting

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 | 1 p.m. ET/ 12 p.m. CT/ 11 a.m. MT/ 10 a.m. PT

NCSL Virtual Meetings allow attendees to participate in meetings taking place around the world from the comfort of their desks. They are collaborative, interactive and easy to use.

Most virtual meetings will be recorded for those who are unable to attend the live meeting.

Join us for the final meeting in our series on Voting Outside the Polling Place for a discussion hosted on Zoom. We will cover changes to elections due to COVID-19, absentee voting, mail elections, challenges to in-person voting and more. Ask questions and learn from your peers in other states, and share how elections are changing in your state. You will also be able to ask questions of NCSL's Elections Team and subject matter experts.

REGISTER NOW

 Use the link above to register through Zoom. After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Moderator:
  • Wendy Underhill, Director, NCSL Redistricting and Elections Program
Speakers:
  • Amber McReynolds, CEO, National Vote at Home Institute
  • Secretary of State Kim Wyman, Washington
  • Paul Gronke, Professor of Political Science, Reed College