2021 Legislative Action on Elections

11/9/2021

webinar graphic

Thursday, Dec. 16, 2021 | 1 p.m. ET/ Noon CT/ 11 a.m. MT/ 10 a.m. PT

Elections dominated the news cycle for much of 2021, with states introducing a historic number of bills on the topic. Join NCSL's elections team for a deep dive into the enactments making headlines across the country. This webinar will cover absentee/mail voting, drop boxes, voter identification and much more. 

This webinar will be recorded for those who are unable to attend the live meeting.

Register Now

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.