Hot Issues in 2017 | Webinar

11/11/2016
webinar graphic

NCSL Webinars allow attendees to participate in meetings taking place around the world from the comfort of their desk. They are collaborative, interactive and easy to use.

Most webinars will be recorded for those who are unable to attend the live meeting.

Hot Issues in the Upcoming 2017 Sessions

Wednesday, Nov. 30, 2016 | 1 p.m. ET/ Noon p.m. CT/ 11 a.m. MT/ 10 a.m. PT

State legislatures around the country have their work cut out for them in 2017. Join NCSL Executive Director William Pound to discuss the emerging topics of 2017 as well as what will happen with state budgets, education, criminal justice and transportation infrastructure.

 

View the Webinar

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Moderator

  • Mick Bullock, NCSL

Speaker

  • William Pound, executive director, NCSL

System Requirements

PC-based attendees required: Windows® 8, 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
Mac®-based attendees required: Mac OS® X 10.6 or newer<
Mobile attendees required: iPhone®, iPad®, Android™ phone or Android tablet