Managing A Remote Staff

2/22/2022

webinar graphic

Wednesday, Feb. 16, 2022 | 2 p.m. ET/ 1 p.m. CT/ Noon MT/ 11 a.m. PT

High quality staff management is a challenge even in the best of times.  But in a work-from-home world, new obstacles have increased the difficulty of connecting with, and effectively guiding, our teams.  This workshop will explore the lessons and best practices the past year of remote work has taught us about overcoming these hurdles, equipping us with leadership skills that can translate to life beyond WFH.

The webinar was recorded for those who were unable to attend the live meeting. The video has been added to the NCSL Video Resource Center. Please note: to access the archived webinar, you must be logged into your NCSL account. Click here for the ARCHIVED WEBINAR.

Moderator:
  • Jeanine Brown, Senior Management Analyst, Georgia Department of Audits and Accounts
Speaker:
  • Curt Stedron, Director, NCSL Legislative Training Institute