Legislative Staff Trivia Night in America

11/29/2021

webinar graphic

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 | 8:30 p.m. ET/ 7:30 p.m. CT/ 6:30 p.m. MT/ 5:30 p.m. PT

Join NCSL and your colleagues from others states for an entertaining, low-stakes night just for you: NCSL Legislative Trivia Night in America! It’s a fun way to unwind and meet others who understand the unique world of the legislature. No trivia experience or expertise required! Everyone can contribute. You get randomly assigned to a team and work together to answer questions on a very wide range of topics, including about legislatures. Questions? Email Tim Storey. Your host is the inimitable podcaster and history professor Ben Sawyer. Hope to see you on Wednesday, December 15.

This event is open to legislative staff only. There is no registration required, just click the connect here button at 8:30 p.m. ET/7:30 p.m. CT/6:30 p.m. MT/5:30 p.m. PT and you'll be automatically connected.

CONNECT HERE