LESN Steering Committee Roster | 2022

2/4/2022

LESN Co-Chairs

Emily Adriaens, NCSL Co-Chair
Chief Fiscal Analyst 
Minnesota Legislature  
(651) 296-4178
emily.adriaens@house.mn

Adrienne Beck, ECS Co-Chair
Legislative Analyst  
Arkansas Legislature
(501) 537-9180
becka@blr.arkansas.gov

NCSL Appointees

Erin Kennedy, Oklahoma
Senior Staff Attorney
Oklahoma Legislature
(405) 557-7493
erin.kennedy@okhouse.gov

Zachary Robbins, Virginia
Legislative Fiscal Analyst 
Virginia General Assembly
(804) 698-1592 
zrobbins@hac.virginia.gov

Lisa Lovello, Louisiana 
Legislative Analyst 
Louisiana Legislature 
(225) 342-7340 
lovellol@legis.la.gov

ECS Appointees

Sunny Liu, New Mexico
Fiscal Analyst
New Mexico Legislature
(505) 986-4550
sunny.liu@nmlegis.gov

Laura Benitez, New Mexico
Committee Analyst
Arizona Legislature
(602) 926-3171
lbenitez@azleg.gov

Jennifer Foor, New Hampshire
Committee Researcher
New Hampshire General Court 
(603) 271-3099
jennifer.foor@leg.state.nh.us

 

NCSL and ECS Staff

Marilyn Villalobos, LESN Coordinator 
Policy Associate 
National Conference of State Legislatures
(303) 856-1548
marilyn.villalobos@ncsl.org

Emily Ronco, LESN Coordinator 
Staff Coordinator 
National Conference of State Legislatures
(303) 856-1467
emily.ronco@ncsl.org

Gabriela Rodriguez, LESN Coordinator
State Relations Associate 
Education Commission of the States
(303) 299-3638
grodriguez@ecs.org 

Joel Moore, LESN Coordinator
State Relations Strategist 
Education Commission of the States
(303) 299-3619
jmoore@ecs.org