LESN Steering Committee Roster | 2021

1/21/2021

LESN Co-Chairs

Lisa Lovello, NCSL Co-Chair
Legislative Analyst 
Louisiana Legislature 
(225) 342-7340 
lovellol@legis.la.gov

Jennifer Foor, ECS Co-Chair
Committee Researcher
New Hampshire General Court 
(603) 271-3099
jennifer.foor@leg.state.nh.us

 

NCSL Appointees

Ben Leishman, Utah 
Product Manager 
Utah Legislature 
(801) 538-1034
bleishman@le.utah.gov

Emily Adriaens, Minnesota  
Fiscal Analyst 
Minnesota Legislature  
(651) 296-4178
emily.adriaens@house.mn

Steven Hern├índez, Connecticut 
Executive Director
Connecticut General Assembly 
(860) 240-0075
steven.hernandez@cga.ct.gov

 

ECS Appointees

Adrienne Beck, Arkansas 
Legislative Analyst  
Arkansas Legislature
(515) 725-1286
becka@blr.arkansas.gov

Jeffrey Ong, Arizona 
Legislative Research Analyst  
Arizona Legislature
(602) 926-3171
jong@azleg.gov

 

Tanya Lieberman, California
Chief Consultant 
California Legislature
(916) 319-2087
tanya.lieberman@asm.ca.gov

 

NCSL and ECS Staff

Marilyn Villalobos, LESN Coordinator 
Policy Associate 
National Conference of State Legislatures
(303) 856-1548
marilyn.villalobos@ncsl.org

Emily Ronco, LESN Coordinator 
Staff Coordinator 
National Conference of State Legislatures
(303) 856-1467
emily.ronco@ncsl.org

Joel Moore, LESN Coordinator
State Relations Strategist 
Education Commission of the States
(303) 299-3619
jmoore@ecs.org