Legislative Education Staff Network
Connecting legislative education staff since 1986

2010-2011 LESN Network Accomplishments

PDF iconTo view PDF files, you must installl Adobe Acrobat Reader

The LESN's steering committee is comprised of legislative staff selected by both the National Conference of State Legislatures (NCSL) and the Education Commission of the States (ECS) and hold this office for one year.  The list of accomplishments for 2010-11 are available for your viewing and reference.