Legislative Education Staff Network
Connecting legislative education staff since 1986

The LESN's steering committee is comprised of legislative staff selected by both the National Conference of State Legislatures (NCSL) and the Education Commission of the States (ECS) and hold their office for one year.  The 2009-2010 LESN Steering Committee accomplishments can be found hereadobe reader icon.

To view PDF files, you must install Adobe Acrobat Reader