The NCSL Blog

09

By Amanda Zoch

Are you sitting up at night thinking about census delays? Or voting by mail? Maybe you have some questions before diving into redistricting? Worry no more—we’ve got answers for you!

Open signStarting next week, the NCSL Elections and Redistricting team will host a new series of virtual office hours, recurring on the second and fourth Mondays of each month at 3 p.m. ET/ 2 p.m. CT/ 1 p.m. MT/ noon PT.

If you have a question about anything related to elections or redistricting, drop by our Zoom “office” and ask away. We’ll be “in” for an hour, so stay on for as long or as little as you like.

Of course, if you can't make it on Mondays, you can always email us directly.

Find the Zoom link, dates and more information on our Office Hours webpage.

We hope to see you there!

Amanda Zoch is an NCSL policy specialist and Mellon/ACLS Public Fellow.

Actions: E-mail | Permalink |

Subscribe to the NCSL Blog

Click on the RSS feed at left to add the NCSL Blog to your favorite RSS reader. 

About the NCSL Blog

This blog offers updates on the National Conference of State Legislatures' research and training, the latest on federalism and the state legislative institution, and posts about state legislators and legislative staff. The blog is edited by NCSL staff and written primarily by NCSL's experts on public policy and the state legislative institution.