NCSL 2012 Legislative Staff Nominating Committee

The task of the Staff Nominating Committee, which meets at the NCSL Legislative Summit in Chicago, Illinois in August, is to nominate a slate of 16 members and three officers of the NCSL Executive Committee for Conference Year 2012-2013.

Committee Members

PDF graphic

Printer-Friendly Roster
 

 

Candidate Information

Related Sites

Questions?  Contact NCSL

Call (303) 364-7700 or email
Larry.Morandi@ncsl.org
Joyce.Johnson@ncsl.org

Chair

Steve Miller
Chief, Legislative Reference Bureau
Wisconsin Legislature
One East Main, Suite 200
Madison, Wisconsin 53703
(608) 267-2175 • fax (608) 264-6948
steve.miller@legis.wi.gov

Members

John D. Bjornson
Counsel
Legislative Council
North Dakota Legislative Assembly
State Capitol
600 East Boulevard Avenue
Bismarck, North Dakota 58505-0360
(701) 328-2916 • fax (701) 328-3615
jbjornson@nd.gov

Roger Norman
Legislative Auditor
Division of Legislative Audit
Arkansas General Assembly
State Capitol, Room 172
500 Woodlane
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201
(501) 683-8600 • fax (501) 683-8605
roger.norman@arklegaudit.gov

Mary Camp
Director
Texas Legislative Reference Library
Texas Legislature
1400 Congress Avenue, Room 2N.3
Austin, Texas 78701-1932
(512) 463-5911 • fax (512) 475-4626
mary.camp@lrl.state.tx.us

Pamela Ray
Staff Attorney
Legislative Council Service
New Mexico Legislature
State Capitol, Room 411
490 Old Santa Fe Trail
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
Phone: (505) 986-4600 • fax (505) 986-4680
pamela.ray@nmlegis.gov

Martha Carter
Legislative Auditor
Nebraska Legislature
1445 K Street
Lincoln, Nebraska 68508
(402) 471-0072 • fax (402) 479-0967
mcarter@leg.ne.gov

Lisa Wallmeyer
Executive Director
Joint Commission on Techchnology & Science
Virginia General Assembly
General Assembly Building, 2nd Floor
910 Capitol Street
Richmond, Virginia 23219
(804) 786-3591 • fax (804) 371-0169
lwallmeyer@dls.virginia.gov

Alternates

 

Pat Saville, 1st Alternate
Secretary of the Senate
Kansas Legislature
300 SW 10th, Room 374E
Topeka, Kansas 66612-1504
(785) 296-2456 • fax (785) 296-6718
pat.saville@senate.ks.gov

Walker Reagan, 2nd Alternate
Division Director, Research Division
North Carolina General Assembly
LOB, Suite 545
300 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, North Carolina 27603-5925
(919) 733-2578 • fax (919) 715-8365
walkerr@ncleg.net

 

Posted 6/6/12