Back 

Webinar Funding Strategies for Charter School Facilities

Webinar: Funding Strategies for Charter School Facilities

Josh Cunningham 12/18/2013
webinar graphic

NCSL Webinars allow attendees to participate in meetings taking place around the world from the comfort of their desk. They are collaborative, interactive and easy to use.

Most webinars will be recorded for those who are unable to attend the live meeting.

Funding Strategies for Charter School Facilities

Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2013 | 10 a.m. PT/ 11 a.m. MT/ Noon CT/ 1 p.m. ET

NCSL explores the complexities of funding charter school facilities. Experts will discuss the various strategies states have implemented to support the acquisition of facilities for charter schools including:

  • State appropriations
  • Credit enhancement
  • Debt-servicing
  • Use of school district facilities

view webinar button

This webinar was held on Dec. 11, 2013. The full webinar can be found by clicking the link above.

Download the PowerPoint

Speakers

  • Josh Cunningham - NCSL (Moderator)
  • Jim Ford - Ford Research & Solutions, Inc

 

NCSL Resources


System Requirements

PC-based attendees required: Windows® 8, 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
Mac®-based attendees required: Mac OS® X 10.6 or newer<
Mobile attendees required: iPhone®, iPad®, Android™ phone or Android tablet

Share this: 
New Members Welcome
Fall Forum 2014
We are the nation's most respected bipartisan organization providing states support, ideas, connections and a strong voice on Capitol Hill.

NCSL Member Toolbox

Denver

7700 East First Place
Denver, CO 80230
Tel: 303-364-7700 | Fax: 303-364-7800

Washington

444 North Capitol Street, N.W., Suite 515
Washington, D.C. 20001
Tel: 202-624-5400 | Fax: 202-737-1069

Copyright 2014 by National Conference of State Legislatures