Back 

Webinar Feb 18 2014 50 State Bill Information Service BIS Training

Webinar | Feb. 18, 2014 | 50 State Bill Information Service BIS Training

1/13/2014
webinar graphic

NCSL Webinars allow attendees to participate in meetings taking place around the world from the comfort of their desk. They are collaborative, interactive and easy to use.

Most webinars will be recorded for those who are unable to attend the live meeting.

Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2014 | 3 p.m. ET/ 2 p.m. CT/ 1 p.m. MT/ 12 noon PT

Sign up for a half hour training webinar to learn what legislative resources are available through the BIS. Learn how to search for bills by terms and phrases, bill number, author, committee and state. Click on the registration link below to reserve a place in this class.Register now

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

 

System Requirements

PC-based attendees required: Windows® 8, 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
Mac®-based attendees required: Mac OS® X 10.6 or newer<
Mobile attendees required: iPhone®, iPad®, Android™ phone or Android tablet

Share this: 
NCSL Summit 2014
We are the nation's most respected bipartisan organization providing states support, ideas, connections and a strong voice on Capitol Hill.

NCSL Member Toolbox

Denver

7700 East First Place
Denver, CO 80230
Tel: 303-364-7700 | Fax: 303-364-7800

Washington

444 North Capitol Street, N.W., Suite 515
Washington, D.C. 20001
Tel: 202-624-5400 | Fax: 202-737-1069

Copyright 2014 by National Conference of State Legislatures