NCSL News

More Resources

Contacts

November 3, 2010

Get a Nationwide Analysis of State Election Results 

DENVER- Members of the media are invited to attend NCSL’s StateVote 2010 election wrap-up webinar, presented by State Legislatures magazine. On Friday, join NCSL's elections experts Jennifer Drage Bowser and Tim Storey as they provide incisive analyses of legislative elections and ballot measures from across the country. 

Participants can listen to this webinar hosted by the National Conference of State Legislatures on Friday, Nov. 5, 2010, at 10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT / noon CT/ 1 p.m. ET.

StateVote is the most comprehensive state election analyses you’ll find after the election. Next year's legislative sessions will present a host of tough problems, including persistent challenges in budgets, health reform, job creation and more. You need to know how changes in state legislatures may affect how these issues are managed.

If you are interested in attending this webinar, please register here:  NCSL StateVote 2010 Wrap-Up Webinar


NCSL is a bipartisan organization that serves the legislators and staffs of the states, commonwealths and territories. It provides research, technical assistance and opportunities for policymakers to exchange ideas on the most pressing state issues and is an effective and respected advocate for the interests of the states in the American federal system.