Back 

NLSSA Roster

NLSSA Roster

To access the 2012-2013 NLSSA Roster Click Here:
The NLSSA Roster is updated Annually.  If you would like to be added to the NLSSA Roster or update your contact information please email NLSSA Staff Section Liaison Morgan Cullen.

2013-2014 NLSSA Executive Board

 
 
President
Rick DeLeon
Sergeant at Arms, Senate
Capitol Station
Austin, TX 78711
Phone: (512) 463-0200
rick.deleon@senate.state.tx.us
 
Vice President
Charles Williams
Chief Deputy Sergeant at Arms
South Carolina Senate
P.O. Box 142
Columbia, SC 29202
Phone: (803) 212-6730
chuckwilliams@scsenate.gov
 
Treasurer & Chair - Budget Committee
Kevin Kuroda
Sergeant At Arms
House Of Representatives
Hawaii Legislature
State Capitol, Room 017
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 586-6500
Fax: (808) 586-6501
 
Secretary & Newsletter Editor
Keshauna Murphy
Assistant Sergeant at Arms
P.O. Box 94062
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Phone: (225) 342-1228
Fax: (225) 342-0472
murphyk@legis.state.la.us
 
 
 
1st Trustee
Sam Smith
Senate Security
Alabama Legislature
11 S. Union St. Suite 720
Montgomery, AL 36130
Phone: (334) 242-7835
Fax: (334) 242-8819
sam21043@bellsouth.net
 
2nd Trustee
Ted Blazel
Senate Sergeant at Arms
State Capitol, Room B35 South
P.O. Box 7882
Madison, Wisconsin 53707
Phone: (608) 266-1801
Fax: (608) 266-0716
ted.blazel@legis.wisconsin.gov
 
3rd Trustee
Ken Scheer
Captain, TX DPS
1500 N. Congress
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 512-463-6242
gkscheer@hotmail.com
 
Sergeant at Arms 
Rod Welsh
Sergeant at Arms, House
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
Phone: (512) 463-5896
Fax: (512) 463-5896
roderick.welsh@house.state.tx.us
 
Parliamentarian
Open
 
Region 1 - Chair
Carlos Jimenez
Sergeant at Arms
Hawaii State Senate
State Capitol, Room 3030
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 651-4184
carlos.jimenez@sen.ca.gov

 

 
 
 
Region 1 - Vice Chair
Lon Paresa
Assistant Sergeant-at-Arms Hawaii State Legislature
415 S. Beretania Street, Room 017
Honolulu, HI 96813-2437
Phone: (808) 586-6500
Fax: (808) 586-6501 
paresa@capitol.hawaii.gov
 
Region 2 - Chair
Lisa Macaulay
Senate Associate Sergeant at Arms
2E. Main Street
Madison, WI 53707
Phone: (608) 266-1801
Fax: (608) 266-0716
lisa.macaulay@legis.wi.gov
 
 
Region 2 - Vice Chair
Danny Leming
Assistant Chief Sergeant
House Sergeant at Arms Division
P.O. Box 94062
Phone: (225) 923-2983
lemingd@legis.la.gov

 


 
 
Region 3 - Chair
Virginia Drew
Director
State House Visitors Center
New Hampshire General Court
107 North Main Street
Concord, NH 03301-4988
Phone: (603) 271-2154
virginia.drew@leg.state.nh.us
 
Region 3 - Vice Chair
Open
 
Region 4 - Chair
Martin Brock
Police Lieutenant
N.C. General Assembly Police Department
209 Chaberlain Drive.
Clayton, NC 27527
Phone: (919) 733-2599
martinb@ncleg.net
 
Region 4 - Vice Chair
John Hancock
Captain
SC Dept. of Public Safety
10311 Wilson Blvd.
Blythewood, SC 29016
Phone: (803) 896-5442
jdhancock@schp.org
 
.
Share this: 
NCSL Summit 2014
We are the nation's most respected bipartisan organization providing states support, ideas, connections and a strong voice on Capitol Hill.

NCSL Member Toolbox

Denver

7700 East First Place
Denver, CO 80230
Tel: 303-364-7700 | Fax: 303-364-7800

Washington

444 North Capitol Street, N.W., Suite 515
Washington, D.C. 20001
Tel: 202-624-5400 | Fax: 202-737-1069

Copyright 2014 by National Conference of State Legislatures