Back 

2012 2013 NLPES Executive Committee

 NLPES logo National Legislative Program Evaluation Society

2013-2014 NLPES Executive Committee


 

2013 - 2014 NLPES Executive Committee Officers
Chair: Lisa Kieffer, Georgia
Vice Chair: Wayne Kidd, Utah
Secretary:  Rachel Hibbard, Hawaii
Immediate Past Chair: Karl Spock, Texas
 

Dale Carlson - dalec@auditor.ca.gov
Senior Auditor Evaluator
California State Auditor's Office
621 Capitol Mall, Suite 1200
Sacramento, CA  95814 
(916) 445-0255


Greg Fugate - greg.fugate@state.co.us
Professional Practice & Quality Assurance
Colorado Office of the State Auditor
1525 Sherman Street, 7th Floor
Denver, CO 80203
(303) 869-2839


Rachel Hibbard - rhibbard@auditor.state.hi.us
Deputy Auditor
Office of the Auditor
465 S. King Street, Room 500
Honolulu, Hi 96813-2917
(808) 587-0807


Wayne Kidd - wkidd@le.utah.gov
Audit Supervisor
Office of the Legislative Auditor General
W315 State Capitol Complex
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
(801) 326-1758


Lisa Kieffer - kiefferl@audits.ga.gov
Deputy Director
Performance Audit Division

Department of Audits and Accounts
270 Washington Street SW, Room 1-156
Atlanta, GA 30334
(404) 651-8867

Marcia A. Lindsay - mlindsay@lac.sc.gov
Audit Manager
South Carolina General Assembly
Legislative Audit Council
1331 Elmwood Avenue, Suite 315
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 253-7612


Angus Maciver - amaciver@mt.gov
Deputy Legislative Auditor
Office of the Legislative Auditor
Performance Audits
P.O. Box 201705
Helena, MT 59620-1705
(406) 444-3122


Nathalie Molliet-Ribet - nmolliet@jlarc.virginia.gov
Senior Associate Director
Jt. Legislative Audit and Review Cmsn.
General Assembly Building, Suite 1100
201 North 9th Street
Richmond, VA 23210
(804) 371-4594


Katrin Osterhaus - katrin.osterhaus@lpa.ks.gov
Principal Auditor
Legislative Division of Post Audit
800 SW Jackson Street, Suite 1200
Topeka, Kansas 66612-2212
(785) 296-5145


Charles Sallee - charles.sallee@nmlegis.gov
Deputy Director for Program Evaluation
New Mexico Legislative Finance Committee
325 Don Gaspar, Suite 101
Santa Fe, NM 87501
(505) 986-4528


Karl Spock - karl.spock@sunset.state.tx.us
Senior Manager
Sunset Advisory Commission
P.O. Box 13066
Austin, TX 78711
(512) 463-1300

NLPES Staff Liaison
Brenda Erickson 
NCSL
7700 East First Place
Denver, CO 80230
303/856-1391

Updated on 04/07/2014

 

Share this: 
NCSL Summit 2014
We are the nation's most respected bipartisan organization providing states support, ideas, connections and a strong voice on Capitol Hill.

NCSL Member Toolbox

Denver

7700 East First Place
Denver, CO 80230
Tel: 303-364-7700 | Fax: 303-364-7800

Washington

444 North Capitol Street, N.W., Suite 515
Washington, D.C. 20001
Tel: 202-624-5400 | Fax: 202-737-1069

Copyright 2014 by National Conference of State Legislatures